Check out some available loans that are similar to this one!
View original language description ↓

Abdurahim is 36, married, and has 3 children. He has been involved in business for several years. He now has two area of business - at home he raises cattle, and in addition, since he is a chef by training, he rents a small cafe, where he cooks and has hired employees. At his cafe customers can sit with friends, enjoy a good lunch, and drink cold beer and other refreshing drinks. Both businesses are stable and allow him to support his family. Since he invested a large amount of money in the cafe, he came to Microinvest for a loan. With the loan he bought two large bull calves. His family helps raise the animals. Business grew steadily and he earned a good profit. When he found out about Kiva, he decided to request a new loan, which he would like to invest into expanding the livestock business.

Translated from Russian by Anna Brown, Kiva Volunteer.

Абдурахиму 36 лет, женат. имеет 3 детей. Предпринимательством занимается уже несколько лет. Сейчас у него 2 направления бизнеса - дома откармливает крупный рогатый скот и еще, так как он по профессии повар, он взял в аренду маленькое кафе где наняв работников работает по профессии. Там у него можно вкусно пообедать, выпить холодного пива и прохладительные напитки, посидеть с друзьями. Оба бизнеса стабильные и позволяют содержать семью. Так как большая часть денег была вложена им в кафе, он обратился в Микроинвест за займом. Получив займ он купил 2 больших бычков. В откорме скота ему помогает его семья. Бизнес развивался стабильно и он тогда получил хорошую прибыль. Узнав О КИВА он решил обратиться за новым займом. который собирается вложить в дальнейшее расширение откорма скота.

About Tajikistan

  • $2,700
    Average annual income
  • 228
    View loans »
    Tajikistan Loans Fundraising
  • $32,113,175
    Funds lent in using Kiva
  • 3.5
    Tajikistan Somoni (TJS) = $1 USD