Check out some available loans that are similar to this one!
Dolores Erika
Dolores is 33 years old, has 2 children, and her husband is working in Spain. Dolores and her family live in a house that they own, and which has all the basic services. She has her own business selling groceries from her home, a phone center, and also earns income from the rental of a minibus. Her store is well-supplied, well-located, and enjoys a great influx of customers. Competition doesn’t impact her since she is the only such business in the area. The loan funds will be destined for the purchase of another phone cubicle. They have been clients since 2002, and have had eight credits with the institution that they have repaid in a timely manner.
View original language description ↓
Dolores tiene 33 años de edad respectivamente, tiene 2 hijos y su esposo se encuentra en trabajando en España. Por otra parte Dolores y su familia viven en una casa que es propia y que está dotada de todos los servicios básicos. Cuenta con su propia venta de abarrotes en su domicilio, un punto de llamadas y percibe renta de una vagoneta. Su venta esta bien surtida, bien ubicada y con bastante afluencia de clientes, donde la competencia no le afecta porque es la única en la zona. El destino del crédito es para compra de otra cabina de llamadas. Ellos son clientes desde el año 2002 con ocho créditos en la institución con pagos puntuales.

About Bolivia

  • $5,500
    Average annual income
  • 125
    View loans »
    Bolivia Loans Fundraising
  • $36,246,475
    Funds lent in using Kiva
  • US Dollars
    Loan transacted in USD