This Thursday (tomorrow!) watch CNN's Money & Main Street for a segment on Kiva!

Money & Main Street airs in the US on CNN at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific time.
<< Kiva Updates