Check out other loans that are currently fundraising!
Rosana
Rosana is 41 with one daughter and a baby on the way. She lives with her partner, who is very helpful to her, particularly in her business. She earns her living selling groceries and household staples from her home. What she likes about her work is getting a lot of sales, and treating her customers well. The business is profitable because it is located in a good area, and Rosana is the only one selling these types of products in her vicinity, so she feels things are going well for her. This will be her third loan with MFP, and she has already proven herself responsible with respect to the payments. She will use the money to expand the space for her buiness and to stock her store with more products.
View original language description ↓
Rosana tiene 41 años de edad, es madre de una niña y otro bebe que viene en camino, ella vive junto a su conviviente, quien la ayuda mucho, sobre todo en su negocio. Ella se dedica a vender abarrotes y productos de primera necesidad dentro de su vivienda, lo que le gusta de su labor es vender mucho y dar un buen trato a sus clientes. Le es rentable porque se encuentra ubicada en una buena zona y es la única persona que vende estos tipos de productos por donde vive, lo que quiere decir que le va muy bien. Este es su 3er préstamo con MFP, y ha demostrado ser responsable con sus pagos. Con el dinero que solicita quiere mandar a ampliar el espacio que usa para su negocio y comprar más productos para surtir mejor su bodega.

About Peru

  • $6,715
    Average annual income
  • 48
    View loans »
    Peru Loans Fundraising
  • $54,529,800
    Funds lent in using Kiva
  • 3.1
    Peru Nuevos Soles (PEN) = $1 USD