Check out some available loans that are similar to this one!
Sarahi Nohemí
Sarahi is originally from the city of Granada. She is single and 22 years old. She works as a shopkeeper, working in the sale of home goods. She started her small business with the support of her mother and little by little she moved forward.

Her next goal is to obtain more customers to whom she can offer her products. She is requesting the loan to purchase home goods like irons, blenders, fans, and rice makers, among others. She estimates that the loan will be very helpful to her since she will be able to offer better products to her customers. Her future plan is to increase the group of customers of her business.
View original language description ↓
Sarahi es originaria de la ciudad de Granada, Soltera. Tiene 22 años de edad. Es de oficio comerciante, se dedica a la venta de artículos del hogar. Inicio su pequeño negocio con el apoyo de su mama y poco a poco fue saliendo adelante. Su meta próxima es conseguir más clientes a los cuales les pueda ofrecer sus productos. Solicita el crédito para la compra de Artículos de hogar tales como: Planchas, Licuadoras, Abanicos, Arroceras entre otros. Estima que el crédito le será de mucha ayuda ya que podrá ofrecer mejores productos a sus clientes. Su plan futuro es incrementar la cartera de clientes de su negocio.

Tags

About Nicaragua

  • $3,636
    Average annual income
  • 101
    View loans »
    Nicaragua Loans Fundraising
  • $24,397,050
    Funds lent in using Kiva
  • US Dollars
    Loan transacted in USD

Success!! The loan was 100% repaid

A loan of $600 helped Sarahi Nohemí to purchase home goods like irons, blenders, fans, rice cookers, among others.
100% repaid
Repayment Term
14 months (Additional Information)
Repayment Schedule
Monthly
Pre-Disbursed:
Jan 10, 2014
Listed
Jan 21, 2014
Currency Exchange Loss:
N/A
Ended:
Oct 17, 2014