Check out some available loans that are similar to this one!
Elisa is 34 years old, currently separated, and has two children. She is a hard-working woman who works selling clothing in her home. She has had this business for two years. She started the business to support herself and her children. She previously had a beauty salon but had to close it because it did not generate enough income. This made her decide to start selling clothing so that she could earn more income since she would have more variety and be able to assist more customers.
View original language description ↓
La Sra. Elisa tiene la edad de 34 años actualmente se encuentra separada con 2 hijos es una mujer muy trabajadora ya que se dedica ala venta de ropa en su hogar con este negocio ya tiene 2 años que se dedica ala venta de ropa lo hace para poder solventar los gastos de ella y de sus 2 hijos ella anteriormente tenia una estética pero la tuvo que cerrar porque ya no obtenía ganancias por cual motivo decidió ah comenzar con el comercio de la venta de ropa y así generar mas ingresos así como también tendrá mas variedad por lo cual tendrá mas clientes espera contar con la ayuda.

About Mexico

  • $15,600
    Average annual income
  • 78
    View loans »
    Mexico Loans Fundraising
  • $19,633,200
    Funds lent in using Kiva
  • 13.0
    Mexico Pesos (MXN) = $1 USD

Success!! The loan was 100% repaid

A loan of $350 helped Elisa to purchase merchandise.
100% repaid
Repayment Term
14 months (Additional Information)
Repayment Schedule
Nov 1, 2012
Nov 7, 2012
Currency Exchange Loss:
Mar 5, 2014