Check out some available loans that are similar to this one!
Ana Maria
Ana Maria lives with her parents; she has no children, is single, and is 29 years old. She services public toilets, and has 4 years of experience in this line of work. There is sufficient demand, but also there is competition, since there are various public toilets that are located in the main avenue in the province where she lives. This loan was used for capital investment; that is, she bought different goods and foods to open another, new business selling food. She has experience with credit from Agrocapital and another financial entity; this loan is her third from our institution.
View original language description ↓
Ana María vive en la casa de sus padres, no tiene hijos, es soltera y cuenta con 29 años de edad. Cuenta con la actividad de servicio de baño público con 4 años de experiencia en el rubro. Tiene bastante demanda y también cuenta con competencia ya que existen varios baños públicos que quedan ubicados en una avenida troncal de la provincia donde vive. El destino del crédito fue para capital de inversión, es decir para la adquisición de bienes y alimentos que servirán para la apertura del nuevo negocio de Ana María (negocio de comida). Cuenta con experiencia crediticia en Agrocapital y otra entidad financiera, este crédito es el tercero en nuestra institución.

About Bolivia

  • $2,817
    Average annual income
  • 107
    View loans »
    Bolivia Loans Fundraising
  • $30,294,875
    Funds lent in using Kiva
  • US Dollars
    Loan transacted in USD

Success!! The loan was 100% repaid

A loan of $1,000 helped Ana Maria investment capital to open a new business selling food.
100% repaid
Repayment Term
20 months (Additional Information)
Repayment Schedule
Monthly
Pre-Disbursed:
Oct 26, 2009
Listed
Nov 19, 2009
Currency Exchange Loss:
N/A
Ended:
May 21, 2011